Skip to Main Content
254-699-3933 | Facebook Twitter Linked In

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

  • Call – 254-699-3933 (extensions below)
  • Fax – 254-526-8604
  • Send us an email (addresses below)
  • Visit in person (click here to see our locations)

Our Home Health team is available around the clock!

If You Need… Dial 254-699-3933, and choose… Or email us!

General Inquiries

Option 0

Info@integrityrehab.net

Appointment Scheduling/Rescheduling

Option 1

Scheduling@integrityrehab.net

Patient Billing

Option 3

Billing@integrityrehab.net

Referrals/Insurance/Authorizations

Option 4

Authorizations@integrityrehab.net

Marketing

Ext. 112

Marketing@integrityrehab.net

Comments and Concerns

Ext. 117 or 127

Admin@integrityrehab.net